Nominations for Tyne Amateur Rowing Club Management

	Trustees	Proposer	Seconder
1	Ian Stratford		
2	John Goddard		
3	Simon Dobson		
4	Ian Wagstaff		
5	David Higgins		
6	Alex Shaw		
7	Amy Bowman		
8	David Smark		
9	Mark Styles	John Goddard	David Robinson
10	John Thompson		
11	Vacant		
12	Vacant		

Committee and Trustees November 2021

	Committee	Proposer	Seconder
1	Chair – David Robinson		
2	Captain – Tom Campbell		
3	Vice-captain – Tom Jackson		
4	Vice-captain – Anthony Ballantyne		
5	Vice-captain – Izzy Friedlander	Tom Campbell	Lyn Goldsmith
6	Treasurer – Isabel Smales		
7	Secretary – Adam Azzi		
8	Member – Jackie Whitehead		
	(Junior Committee sec)		
9	Member – John Mulholland (Membership sec)		
10	Member – Beth Laidlaw		
11	Member – Lyn Goldsmith		
12	Member – Anna Hall		
13	Member – Grace Bradley		
14	Member – Martin Hulse	John Ord	David Robinson