## Tyne Amateur Rowing Club AGM Wednesday 23<sup>rd</sup> November 2022

### **Trustees offering themselves for re-election:**

John Goddard Dave Higgins Ian Stratford

### Nominations for election to Trustees:

Thomas Campbell	Proposer: Adam Azzi	Seconder: James Maclennan
Roshni Pole	Proposer: Simon Dobson	Seconder: Alex Shaw

As there are no further nominations, the names above are put forward to members.

### Nominations for membership to the Rowing Committee

Elspeth Chatto	Proposer: Lyn Goldsr	nith Seconder: Adam Azzi		
Louise Johnson	Proposer: John Mulholland	Seconder: Jackie Whitehead		
As there are no further nominations, names are put forward to members				

# Nominations for Captain:

Katherine Bulmer	Proposer: Laura Gilbert	Seconder: Izzy Friedlander
Thomas Jackson	Proposer: Lee Dixon	Seconder: John Mulholland

Voting will take place either by proxy (voting form and instructions on the club website), or casting votes at the AGM